Papermaster enabler confesses: “Steve is known to say things which are not true”.

Steve Papermaster is known to say things which are not true

30 September 2022

A world renowned funds manager / provider of capital and previous Papermaster enabler (name and ID protected), previously one of Steve Papermaster and Nano’s most massive backers has sent us the following message admitting to the character of Steve Papermaster and Nano’s – alleged legendary entrepreneur and respected business leader:

Steve Papermaster is known to say things which are not true

Candidly, the funds manager rubbished the work of Ernst & Young and some of those other ‘characters’ Steve Papermaster surrounds himself with. How Steve Papermaster remains a judge for the EY Entrepreneur of the Year we are unsure?

Have you had a similar experience with Steve Papermaster or his characters – some of whom are discussed on this page: Enablers and Associates

Are you a former enabler who wished they’d never met Steve Papermaster?

Tip-offs – have we forgotten anyone?

Are you aware of failed Papermaster companies or enablers – complete our tip-off form below, send documents, or instant chat with us. Thank you.

#whoisstevepapermaster

NAAM US LLC v Steve Papermaster, Nano Global Inc – judgment order

NAAM US LLC v Nano Global, Steve Papermaster - judgment order

30 September 2022

Steve Papermaster and Nano Global Inc have finally done the right thing and consented to (not oppose) judgment in the amount of $2,268,972.60 as of June 29, 2022 in favour of NAAM US LLC.

To view the entire judgment click here:

NAAM US LLC v Nano Global, Steve Papermaster - judgment order
NAAM US LLC v Nano Global, Steve Papermaster – judgment order

What do you think the prospects of NAAM US LLC collecting this sum from Nano or Steve Papermaster may be?

Tip-offs – have we forgotten anyone?

Are you aware of failed Papermaster companies or enablers – complete our tip-off form below, send documents, or instant chat with us. Thank you.

#whoisstevepapermaster

Ernst & Young – EY Entrepreneur of the Year list of Steve Papermaster enablers

Ernst & Young - enablers of Steve Papermaster

published 30 September 2022.

Steve Papermaster has been enabled throughout the years to cause significant losses to investors, additionally there has been raised allegations under oath that Steve Papermaster is a fraudster aided by a myriad web of enablers, associates and supporters – some listed below.

This enablement has included Steve’s made in the course of raising millions of dollars from investors that own his company’s products are a cure or treatment for covid19.

Probably the most prominent, responsible and shameless enabler/s of Steve Papermaster has been Ernst & Young and in particular its EY Entrepreneur of the Year programme which has provided Steve Papermaster with a platform of credibility to source investor / victims.

EY Entrepreneur Of The Year (Ernst & Young) – Enablers of Steve Papermaster

EY Entrepreneur of the Year - Steve Papermaster enablers

Location Leader Email Program Manager Email
Global Stasia Mitchell stasia.m.mitchell@ey.com Angela Plaisted angela.plaisted@au.ey.com
Argentina Fernando Coccaro fernando.coccaro@ar.ey.com Ricardo Furman ricardo.furman@ar.ey.com
Australia Justin M Howse justin.howse@au.ey.com Dru Dundon dru.dundon@au.ey.com
Austria Erich Lehner Erich.Lehner@at.ey.com Nina Gottsbachner Nina.Gottsbachner@at.ey.com
Gabriele Tamandl Gabriele.Tamandl@at.ey.com
Azerbaijan Ilgar Veliyev ilgar.veliyev@az.ey.com Narmin Guliyeva narmin.guliyeva@az.ey.com
Belarus Pavel Laschenko pavel.laschenko@by.ey.com Kirill Karabanov kirill.karabanov@by.ey.com
Inna Pashkevich inna.pashkevich@by.ey.com
Belgium Patrick Rottiers patrick.rottiers@be.ey.com Mireille De Jonge mireille.de.jonge@be.ey.com
Brazil Raquel Teixeira raquel.teixeira@br.ey.com Andreia Yamasaki andreia.yamasaki@br.ey.com
Canada Paula Smith Paula.J.Smith@ca.ey.com Krysten Fairbairn Krysten.Fairbairn@ca.ey.com
Josee Rioux josee.rioux@ca.ey.com
Chile Cristián Lefevre cristian.lefevre@cl.ey.com Ximena Woolvett ximena.woolvett@cl.ey.com
Mainland China and Hong Kong/Macau William Huang william.huang@cn.ey.com Queenie Yuen Queenie.Yuen@hk.ey.com
Michael Bi michael.bi@cn.ey.com
Colombia Edgar Sanchez edgar.sanchez@co.ey.com Jimena Abad Jimena.Gardeazabal.Abad@co.ey.com
Croatia Berislav Horvat berislav.horvat@hr.ey.com Silvija Prlic silvija.prlic@hr.ey.com
Czech Republic Helena Sladkovska helena.sladkovska@cz.ey.com Dana Hrušková dana.hruskova@cz.ey.com
Denmark Søren Smedegaard Hvid Soeren.S.Hvid@dk.ey.com Anette Vraa-Jensen Anette.Vraa-Jensen@dk.ey.com
Estonia Ranno Tingas Ranno.Tingas@ee.ey.com Heidi Jalakas Heidi.Jalakas@ee.ey.com
Finland Juha Veikko Hilmola juha.hilmola@fi.ey.com Anna Pyykkö Anna.Pyykko@fi.ey.com
France Jean-Francois Royer jean-francois.royer@fr.ey.com Coralie Constant coralie.constant@fr.ey.com
Georgia Ruslan Khoroshvili ruslan.khoroshvili@ge.ey.com Natia Meltauri natia.meltauri@ge.ey.com
Germany Michael Marbler michael.marbler@de.ey.com Monika Gulyas monika.gulyas@de.ey.com
Wolfgang Glauner Wolfgang.Glauner@de.ey.com
Ghana Ashish Bakhshi Ashish.Bakhshi@ng.ey.com Dorothy Amengor Dorothy.Amengor@gh.ey.com
Greece Evangelos-Maximos Scopelitis Evangelos-Maximos.Scopelitis@gr.ey.com Elissavet Vandorou Elissavet.Vandorou@gr.ey.com
Hungary Botond Rencz botond.rencz@hu.ey.com Ágnes Pellion agnes.pellion@hu.ey.com
India Farokh Balsara farokh.balsara@in.ey.com Sunaina Uppal sunaina.uppal@in.ey.com
Indonesia Hari Purwantono hari.purwantono@id.ey.com Amelia N Azeliawini Amelia.N.Azeliawini@id.ey.com
Ireland Roger Wallace roger.wallace@ie.ey.com Clara Carroll clara.carroll@ie.ey.com
Israel Yoram Tietz yoram.tietz@il.ey.com Sivan Hakmon Sivan.Hakmon@il.ey.com
Carmit Harel carmit.harel@il.ey.com
Italy Massimilano Vercellotti Massimiliano.Vercellotti@it.ey.com Giulia Romano Giulia.Romano1@it.ey.com
Japan Taichi Muto Taichi.Muto@jp.ey.com Tomotaka Ishikawa Tomotaka.Ishikawa@jp.ey.com
Tomoko Tokunaga Tomoko.Tokunaga@jp.ey.com
Jordan Waddah Barkawi waddah.barkawi@ly.ey.com Huda Alkhatib Huda.Alkhatib@jo.ey.com
Kazakhstan Erlan Dosymbekov erlan.b.dosymbekov@kz.ey.com Assem Tnalina Assem.Tnalina@kz.ey.com
Kenya Frank Mwiti Frank.Mwiti@ke.ey.com Edith K Osoro edith.osoro@ke.ey.com
Liechtenstein Sascha Stahl sascha.stahl@ch.ey.com Claudia Strässler claudia.straessler@ch.ey.com
Luxembourg Yves Even yves.even@lu.ey.com Christophe Gence christophe.gence@lu.ey.com
Caroline Imbaut caroline.imbaut@lu.ey.com
Malaysia Philip Rao philip.rao@my.ey.com Katy Kng Katy.Kng@my.ey.com
Malta Ronald Attard ronald.attard@mt.ey.com Kevin Mallia Kevin.Mallia@mt.ey.com
Mexico Guadalupe Castañeda Campos guadalupe.castaneda@mx.ey.com Fabiola d Maldonado Guizar Fabiola.Guizar@mx.ey.com
Netherlands Marita de Hair marita.de.hair@nl.ey.com Dagmar Klopper dagmar.klopper@nl.ey.com
New Zealand Darren White Darren.White@nz.ey.com Rebecca Seymour-East Rebecca.Seymour-East@nz.ey.com
Norway Ina K Rosenberg ina.rosenberg@no.ey.com Veronica Hagelid veronica.hagelid@no.ey.com
Peru Beatriz Boza Beatriz.Boza@pe.ey.com Miya Mishima Miya.Mishima@pe.ey.com
Philippines Henry M. Tan henry.m.tan@ph.ey.com Ma Regina Maldonado Ma.Regina.O.Maldonado@ph.ey.com
Poland Jan Krzysztof Bielecki jan.kbielecki@pl.ey.com Julian Przbylski Julian.Przybylski@pl.ey.com
Portugal Miguel Farinha miguel.farinha@pt.ey.com Luis Florindo luis.florindo@pt.ey.com
Telma Franco Telma.Franco@pt.ey.com
Romania Bogdan Ion bogdan.ion@ro.ey.com Iulia Ghinescu Iulia.Ghinescu@ro.ey.com
Russia Alexander Ivlev alexander.ivlev@ru.ey.com
Saudi Arabia Ahmed Reda ahmed.reda@sa.ey.com
Serbia Ivan Rakic ivan.rakic@rs.ey.com Mila Bjelakovic Mila.Bjelakovic@rs.ey.com
Singapore Max Loh max.loh@sg.ey.com Chew Ting Wan chew-ting.wan@sg.ey.com
Slovakia Katarina Sekulova Katarina.Sekulova@sk.ey.com Zuzana Tocekova zuzana.tocekova@sk.ey.com
South Africa Azim Omar Azim.Omar@za.ey.com Sarah Custers sarah.custers@za.ey.com
South Korea Suk Jin Yun suk-jin.yun@kr.ey.com Kyeughee Park Kyeunghee.Park@kr.ey.com
Spain Jose Luiz Ruiz Exposito JoseLuis.RuizExposito@es.ey.com Elena Merino Macho Elena.MerinoMacho@es.ey.com
Jesus Garcia Valcarce Jesus.GarciaValcarce@es.ey.com
Sweden Carlos Esterling carlos.esterling@se.ey.com Isabel Bergström Stacey Isabel.Bergstrom.Stacey@se.ey.com
Switzerland Sascha Stahl sascha.stahl@ch.ey.com Claudia Strässler Claudia Strässler
Taiwan Ian Wang Ian.Wang@tw.ey.com Dee Dee Chen DeeDee.Chen@tw.ey.com
Maureen Wu maureen.hl.wu@tw.ey.com
Trinidad and Tobago Maria Daniel Maria.Daniel@tt.ey.com Gina Matthew Gina.Matthew@tt.ey.com
Turkey Metin Canogullari metin.canogullari@tr.ey.com Bahar Uysal bahar.uysal@tr.ey.com
Bilge Ergezen bilge.ergezen@tr.ey.com
United Kingdom Victoria Price vprice@uk.ey.com Courtney Shields cshields1@uk.ey.com
United States Andrew (AJ) Jordan andrew.jordan@ey.com Wendy Fox wendy.fox@ey.com
Venezuela Alberto Afiuni alberto.afiuni@ve.ey.com María Jesús Acosta Cabezas Maria.J.Acosta.Cabezas@ve.ey.com
Vietnam Thang Manh Hoang thang.manh.hoang@vn.ey.com Nguyet Thu Vu Nguyet.Thu.Vu@vn.ey.com
West Africa Ashish Bakhshi Ashish.Bakhshi@ng.ey.com Oghe (Oghenekume) Obieromah oghenekume.obieromah@ng.ey.com

Tip-offs – have we forgotten anyone?

Are you aware of failed Papermaster companies or enablers – complete our tip-off form below, send documents, or instant chat with us. Thank you.

#whoisstevepapermaster

Arun Kant – Leonie Hill Capital (Steve Papermaster Enabler)

arun kant - Steve Papermaster Enabler

Leonie Hill Capital has played a significant role in enabling alleged fraudster Steve Papermaster to raise in some cases 10’s of millions of dollars …. adding a degree of authenticity and legitimacy to some of his snake oil projects – such as Nano Global – promising a cure or treatment for Covid 19 but costing investors, especially friends and family – tens of millions of dollars.

Title: Chief Executive Officer / Chief Risk & Compliance Officer

Profile page: https://leoniehillcapital.com/about-us/the-team/

Email:

Twitter:

Linkedin:

Phone:

Mobile:

Comments:

Arun Kant & Leonie Hill Capital covers for and advance the profile of Steve Papermaster in a manner unlike anyone else other than perhaps Steve Papermaster?

Tip-offs – have we forgotten anyone or anything?

Are you aware of other failed Papermaster companies or enablers – complete our tip-off form below, send documents, or instant chat with us. Thank you.

#whoisstevepapermaster

who is steve papermaster?
who is steve papermaster?

Dave Herman – Gordian Group (Steve Papermaster Enabler)

David-L-Herman - Steve Papermaster Enabler

Gordian Group has played a significant role in enabling alleged fraudster Steve Papermaster to raise in some cases 10’s of millions of dollars …. adding a degree of authenticity and legitimacy to some of his snake oil projects – such as Nano Global – promising a cure or treatment for Covid 19 but costing investors, especially friends and family – tens of millions of dollars.

Title: Partner

Gordian Group Profile page: https://gordiangroup.com/leadership/david-l-herman/

Email: dh@gordiangroup.com

Twitter:

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-herman-55a3/

Phone: 212.486.3600 x108

Mobile:

Comments:

Dave & Gordian covers for and advance the profile of Steve Papermaster in a manner unlike anyone else other than perhaps Steve Papermaster?

Tip-offs – have we forgotten anyone or anything?

Are you aware of other failed Papermaster companies or enablers – complete our tip-off form below, send documents, or instant chat with us. Thank you.

#whoisstevepapermaster

who is steve papermaster?
who is steve papermaster?

Peter Kaufman – Gordian Group (Steve Papermaster Enabler)

Peter-S-Kaufman - Steve Papermaster Enabler

Gordian Group has played a significant role in enabling alleged fraudster Steve Papermaster to raise in some cases 10’s of millions of dollars …. adding a degree of authenticity and legitimacy to some of his snake oil projects – such as Nano Global – promising a cure or treatment for Covid 19 but costing investors, especially friends and family – tens of millions of dollars.

Title: President and Head of Restructuring and Distressed M&A

Gordian Group Profile page: https://gordiangroup.com/leadership/peter-s-kaufman/

Email: psk@gordiangroup.com

Twitter:

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/peterskaufman/

Phone: 212.486.3600 x110

Mobile: +1 207 6503995

Comments:

Peter & Gordian covers for and advance the profile of Steve Papermaster in a manner unlike anyone else other than perhaps Steve Papermaster?

Tip-offs – have we forgotten anyone or anything?

Are you aware of other failed Papermaster companies or enablers – complete our tip-off form below, send documents, or instant chat with us. Thank you.

#whoisstevepapermaster

who is steve papermaster?
who is steve papermaster?

Angela Plaisted – Ernst & Young (Steve Papermaster Enabler)

Angela Plaisted E&Y - Steve Papermaster Enabler

Ernst & Young and especially the Ernst & Young Entrepreneur of the Year program has played a significant role in enabling alleged fraudsters like Steve Papermaster to raise in some cases 10’s of millions of dollars …. adding a degree of authenticity and legitimacy to some of his snake oil projects – such as Nano Global – promising a cure or treatment for Covid 19 but costing investors, especially friends and family – tens of millions of dollars.

Title: EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Global Program Leader at EY

EY Profile page: https://www.ey.com/en_gl/weoy/contacts

Twitter: https://mobile.twitter.com/angelaplaisted

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/angela-plaisted-306168b/?originalSubdomain=au

Comments:

Is there anyone who has done more to advance the profile of Steve Papermaster as a legitimate entrepreneur other than perhaps Steve Papermaster?

Tip-offs – have we forgotten anyone or anything?

Are you aware of other failed Papermaster companies or enablers – complete our tip-off form below, send documents, or instant chat with us. Thank you.

#whoisstevepapermaster

who is steve papermaster?
who is steve papermaster?

Fred Zeidman – Gordian Group (Steve Papermaster Enabler)

Fred Zeidman - Steve Papermaster Enabler

Gordian Group has played a significant role in enabling alleged fraudster Steve Papermaster to raise in some cases 10’s of millions of dollars …. adding a degree of authenticity and legitimacy to some of his snake oil projects – such as Nano Global – promising a cure or treatment for Covid 19 but costing investors, especially friends and family – tens of millions of dollars.

Title: Chairman Emeritus

Gordian Group Profile page: https://gordiangroup.com/leadership/fred-zeidman/

Email: fsz@gordiangroup.com

Twitter:

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/fred-zeidman-161388106/

Phone: +1 ‭212 4863600‬

Mobile: ‭ +1 917 9416052‬

Comments:

Fred uses his role as a leading spokesperson for Jewish causes to cover for and advance the profile of Steve Papermaster in a manner unlike anyone else other than perhaps Steve Papermaster?

Tip-offs – have we forgotten anyone or anything?

Are you aware of other failed Papermaster companies or enablers – complete our tip-off form below, send documents, or instant chat with us. Thank you.

#whoisstevepapermaster

who is steve papermaster?
who is steve papermaster?

Andrew Jordan – Ernst & Young (Steve Papermaster Enabler)

Andrew Jordan E&Y - Steve Papermaster Enabler

Ernst & Young and especially the Ernst & Young Entrepreneur of the Year program has played a significant role in enabling alleged fraudsters like Steve Papermaster to raise in some cases 10’s of millions of dollars …. adding a degree of authenticity and legitimacy to some of his snake oil projects – such as Nano Global – promising a cure or treatment for Covid 19 but costing investors, especially friends and family – tens of millions of dollars.

Title: EY Americas Entrepreneur Of The Year™ Director and Assurance Partner, Ernst & Young LLP

EY Profile page: https://www.ey.com/en_gl/people/andrew-jordan

Twitter: https://twitter.com/andrewajjordan

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrewajjordan/

Comments:

Is there anyone who has done more to advance the profile of Steve Papermaster as an Entrepreneur other than perhaps Steve Papermaster?

Tip-offs – have we forgotten anyone or anything?

Are you aware of other failed Papermaster companies or enablers – complete our tip-off form below, send documents, or instant chat with us. Thank you.

#whoisstevepapermaster

who is steve papermaster?
who is steve papermaster?

Stasia Mitchell – Ernst & Young (Steve Papermaster Enabler)

Stasia Mitchell E&Y - Steve Papermaster Enabler

Ernst & Young and especially the Ernst & Young Entrepreneur of the Year program has played a significant role in enabling alleged fraudsters like Steve Papermaster to raise in some cases 10’s of millions of dollars …. adding a degree of authenticity and legitimacy to some of his snake oil projects – such as Nano Global – promising a cure or treatment for Covid 19 but costing investors, especially friends and family – tens of millions of dollars.

Title: EY Global Entrepreneurship Leader

EY Profile page: https://www.ey.com/en_au/people/stasia-mitchell

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Stasia_EY

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/stasiamitchell/

Comments:

Is there anyone in California who has done more to advance the profile of Steve Papermaster other than perhaps Steve Papermaster?

Tip-offs – have we forgotten anyone or anything?

Are you aware of other failed Papermaster companies or enablers – complete our tip-off form below, send documents, or instant chat with us. Thank you.

#whoisstevepapermaster

who is steve papermaster?
who is steve papermaster?